"Whole foods are those that are unprocessed and unrefined, or processed and refined as little as possible before being consumed. They typically do not contain added ingredients, such as sugar, salt, or fat."

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Mushroom Spinach Lasagna with Almond Ricotta


Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Cranberry Almond Muffins


Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Sun Dried Tomato Mac with Butcher's Son Bacon


Saturday, November 26, 2016

Burma Superstar, Alameda Ca


Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving 2016


Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Cinnamon Spiked Peanut Butter Cookies


Monday, November 21, 2016

Gardein Swedish Meatballs with Pasta


Sunday, November 20, 2016

Broccoli Fu Scram


Wednesday, November 16, 2016

So Delicious Coconut Yogurts


Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Oren's Hummus and Lentil Rice Salad


Monday, November 14, 2016

Jonagold Apple and Red Pear Crumble Pie


Saturday, November 12, 2016

Blueberry Muffins



Friday, November 11, 2016

Lotus Thai, Palo Alto CA


Monday, November 7, 2016

The Butcher's Son Treats


Sunday, November 6, 2016

Millenium Brunch


Saturday, November 5, 2016

Mushroom Spinach Lasagna with Kite Hill Almond Ricotta


Friday, November 4, 2016

Chixn Nuggets with Just Ranch


Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Jonagold Apple Spice Muffins


Monday, October 31, 2016

Bats 'n Boos w/ Dandies Treats


Sunday, October 30, 2016

Butcher's Son Bacon Fu Scram with Red Potatoes and Spinach


Saturday, October 29, 2016

BLT with The Butcher's Son Bacon, Spinach, Tomato


Thursday, October 27, 2016

Mac 'N Cheeze with The Butcher's Son Bacon


Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Spaghetti w/ Truffled Cashew Cheese


Tuesday, October 25, 2016

The Butcher's Son Picnic


Monday, October 24, 2016

Chocolate Oatmeal Chip Cookies