"Whole foods are those that are unprocessed and unrefined, or processed and refined as little as possible before being consumed. They typically do not contain added ingredients, such as sugar, salt, or fat."

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Roasted Tomato Fettucini with Sweet Garden Basil

Dry Farmed Tomatoes, Strawberry Tomatoes, Garden Sungold Tomatoes, Red Bell Pepper,  Beyond Meat Beefy Crumbles, Miyokos Smoked Cashew Cheese, Sweet Onion, Garlic, Red Pepper Flakes, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Sea Salt, Garden Basil




Saturday, July 4, 2015

Beast Burger





Friday, July 3, 2015

Friday Fu Scram

Hodo Soy Firm Tofu, Oyster Mushrooms, Red Bell Pepper, Yellow Dry Farmed Tomatoes, Garden Sungold Tomatoes, Red Potatoes, Broccoli, Sweet Onion, Garlic, Avocado, Smoked Cashew Cheese, Chipotle Hot Sauce, Spices, Sea Salt




Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Strawberry Plum Muffins

Einkhorn Flour, Rolled Oats, Frog Hollow Farm Red Plums, Garden Strawberries, Hempseeds, Eden Soymilk, Grade B Maple Syrup, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Vanilla, Sea Salt




Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Pinto Bean Salad

Pinto Beans, Avocado, Dry Farmed Tomatoes, Garden Sungold Tomatoes, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Sea Salt




Monday, June 29, 2015

Rangoon Ruby





Sunday, June 28, 2015

Gather in Berkeley





Saturday, June 27, 2015

Double Batch

Blueberry Muffins with Blueberries, Sorghum Flour, Einkhorn Flour, Rolled Oats, Grade B Maple Syrup, Eden Soymilk, Vanilla, Sea Salt





Thursday, June 25, 2015

Blueberry Mocha Shakes

Eden Soymilk, Fresh Blueberries, Bananas, Mocha Vega One




Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Mac 'N Cheeze with "Maters

Cashew Cheezy Sauce, Vegetable Noodles, Dry Farmed Tomatoes




Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Frog Hollow Farm Apricots and Plums



Monday, June 22, 2015

Roasted Chickpeas





Sunday, June 21, 2015

MexiLasagna

Sprouted Corn Tortillas, Rancho Gordo Midnight Beans, Refried Pinto Beans, Heido Ho Spicy Cheeze, Fresh Sweet Corn Salsa, Enchilada Sauce, Tomatillo Sauce, Avocado, Chipotle Hot Sauce