"Whole foods are those that are unprocessed and unrefined, or processed and refined as little as possible before being consumed. They typically do not contain added ingredients, such as sugar, salt, or fat."

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Izzy's Brooklyn Bagels


Monday, February 8, 2016

Lotus Thai


Sunday, February 7, 2016

Walnut and Date Cinnamon Roll


Saturday, February 6, 2016

BBQ Tofu Skewers

BBQ Tofu Skewers with Mom's Red Potato Salad

Friday, February 5, 2016

Mac 'N Cheese with Roasted Veggies and BBQ Tofu


Thursday, February 4, 2016

Cafe Gratitude


Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Za 'n Spinach Salad


Monday, February 1, 2016

Divvies


Sunday, January 31, 2016

Blue Bottle, Palo Alto CA

Soy Mocha

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Flatbread with Caramelized Balsamic Onions and Garlic and Pimento Stuffed Olives


Thursday, January 21, 2016

Chocolate Merry Mint


Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Blueberry Hempseed Muffins


Monday, January 18, 2016

Rangoon Ruby


Saturday, January 16, 2016

Chocolate Chip Cookies



Miyoko's Cultured Butter


Friday, January 15, 2016

Garlicky Spinach Pasta with Kite Hill Ricotta


Thursday, January 14, 2016

Kite Hill Ricotta


Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Tempeh Rueben

Marinated Baked Tempeh, Dill Sourkraut, Kite Hill Cheese, Just Mayo, Dijon, Toasted Sourdough

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Blueberry Raspberry Muffins


Monday, January 11, 2016

Kite Hill Blueberry Yogurt


Sunday, January 10, 2016

Apple Walnut Cookies


Rolled Oats, Dried Granny Smith Apples, Toasted Walnuts, Earth Balance, Maple Syrup, Vanilla, Cinnamon, Sea Salt


Thursday, January 7, 2016

Millennium Brunch


Wednesday, January 6, 2016

January Feast

Gardein Holiday Roast, Smashed Russet Potatoes and Gravy, Black Lentils with Roasted Sweet Potatoes and Shiitake Mushrooms

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Winter Flowers


Monday, January 4, 2016

Garden Fresh