"Whole foods are those that are unprocessed and unrefined, or processed and refined as little as possible before being consumed. They typically do not contain added ingredients, such as sugar, salt, or fat."

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Amy's Red Curry


Thursday, April 28, 2016

Mushroom and Almond Ricotta Pizza


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Chixn Sandwich


Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies


Sunday, April 24, 2016

Garden Fresh


Chickpeas


Saturday, April 23, 2016

Raspberry Blackberry Oatmeal Muffins


Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Strawberry Hempseed Granola with Pumpkin Seeds

Sunday, April 17, 2016

BBQ Tempeh with Garlicky Mac N Cheeze


April Garden


Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Chocolate Roasted Cashew Cookies


Monday, April 11, 2016

Calzone with Mustard Greens and Herbed Cashew Cheese


Saturday, April 9, 2016

Jerk Tempeh, Mashed Purple Sweet Potatoes, Asparagus


Thursday, April 7, 2016

Blueberries


Tuesday, April 5, 2016

So Delicious Cashew Ice Cream


Monday, April 4, 2016

Millennium Brunch


Saturday, April 2, 2016

Blueberry Pecan Muffins


Basil Pesto Cashew Alfredo


Friday, April 1, 2016

Red Lentil Marinara with Almond Ricotta


Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies with Walnuts


Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Oren's Hummus


Sunday, March 27, 2016

Blackberry Cashew Masa Muffins


Rainbow Easter Feaster



Saturday, March 26, 2016

Walnut Date Whole Wheat Cinnamon Rolls


Thursday, March 24, 2016

Capellini Marinara with Truffled Almond Cheese


Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Macaccino