"Whole foods are those that are unprocessed and unrefined, or processed and refined as little as possible before being consumed. They typically do not contain added ingredients, such as sugar, salt, or fat."

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Smokey BBQ Tofu with Mac 'N Cheeze


Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Baked BBQ Tofu


Sunday, August 21, 2016

Pinquito Bean Burrito


Friday, August 19, 2016

Maitake Mushroom Pizza



Thursday, August 18, 2016

Rangoon Ruby


Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Pineapple with Garden Strawberry Oatmeal Muffins


Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Roasted Cauliflower Steak with Garlicky Mustard Alfredo Pasta


Monday, August 15, 2016

Stone Fruit Pastry by Yelena


Sunday, August 14, 2016

Cocoa Clusters


Saturday, August 13, 2016

Baby Kale Pizza


Thursday, August 11, 2016

Spicy Jerk Portobello Sandwich


Wednesday, August 10, 2016

BBQ Lentils


Monday, August 8, 2016

Hashbrown Fu Scram with Garden Zuchhini


Sunday, August 7, 2016

Baby Kale Salad with Avocado and Garden Cherry Tomatoes



Saturday, August 6, 2016

Braeburn Apple Pie


Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Garden Fresh, Palo Alto CA


Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Just Italian


Monday, August 1, 2016

Masa Blueberry Muffins


Saturday, July 30, 2016

AT&T Park Edible Garden




Friday, July 29, 2016

Crabby Cake Salad with Garlic Stuffed Olives


Thursday, July 28, 2016

Beyond Meat Grilled Chixn Pizza with Almond Ricotta and Spinach


Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Beyond Meat Southwest Style Chixn Ranch Salad


Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Baked Tofu


Sunday, July 24, 2016

Oren's Hummus



Saturday, July 23, 2016

Vegan Pastry by Yelena