"Whole foods are those that are unprocessed and unrefined, or processed and refined as little as possible before being consumed. They typically do not contain added ingredients, such as sugar, salt, or fat."

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Broccoli Pizza with Caramelized Balsamic Onions


White Whole Wheat Crust, Roasted Broccoli, Balsamic Caramelized Onions, Smoked Cashew Cheese, Garlic Stuffed Green Olives, Heirloom Tomatoes



Friday, March 27, 2015

Spring Rolls

Rice Paper Wrappers, Red Bell Peppers, Baked Tofu, Shiraki Noodles, Carrots, Cilantro



Thursday, March 26, 2015

Gardein Chick'n Sandwich





Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Oren's Hummus, Palo Alto CA





Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Red Quinoa with Roasted Veggies and Garden Sweet Peas


Roasted Red Potatoes and Butternut Squash, Garlicky Red Quinoa, Sugar Snap Peas, Garlic Chives



Monday, March 23, 2015

Burma Superstar, Alameda CA




Sunday, March 22, 2015

Springtime Sweet Peas





Saturday, March 21, 2015

Blue Bottle





Friday, March 20, 2015

Black China Bakery German Chocolate Cake





Thursday, March 19, 2015

Community Grains Gomiti





Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Deluxe Mac N Cheese


Community Grains Gomiti, Miyoko's Sun Dried Tomato Cashew Cheese, Broccoli, Dry Farmed Tomatoes, Capers, Eden Soymilk



Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Green Garden Things





Monday, March 16, 2015

Opal Apple Pie


White Whole Wheat Crust, Opal Apples, Walnut Crumble Topping