"Whole foods are those that are unprocessed and unrefined, or processed and refined as little as possible before being consumed. They typically do not contain added ingredients, such as sugar, salt, or fat."

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

BBQ Tempeh Burger with Garden Tomatoes


Monday, July 24, 2017

BBQ Baked Tempeh


Sunday, July 23, 2017

Hodo Soy Tofu Burger


Saturday, July 22, 2017

San Francisco Fog Tomatoes



Wednesday, July 19, 2017

July Fu Scram with Garden Lacinato Kale


Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Apricot-Banana Almond Muffins



Monday, July 17, 2017

Nasturtiums


Sunday, July 16, 2017

Banana Almond Cake with Vanilla Frosting


Saturday, July 15, 2017

Strawberry-Blueberry Oatmeal Muffins


Friday, July 14, 2017

White Peach and Strawberry Muffins with Hempseeds


Thursday, July 13, 2017

Chocolate Chunk Cookies with 7Nut&Seed Spread


Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Strawberries!


Tuesday, July 11, 2017

7Nut&Seed Butter and Jelly Sandwich


Monday, July 10, 2017

Garden Spinach Basil Pesto Pasta with Pan Seared Mushrooms and Sungold Tomatoes


Sunday, July 9, 2017

Asian Box, Palo Alto


Saturday, July 8, 2017

Cherry Apricot Oatmeal Muffins


Friday, July 7, 2017

Homemade Tempeh Burger on Sprouted Grain Bun



Thursday, July 6, 2017

Garden Scram


Wednesday, July 5, 2017

July Garden


Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Very Berry Muffins


Monday, July 3, 2017

Baby Spinach Salad with Garden Sungold Tomatoes, Almonds, and Avocado



Sunday, July 2, 2017

Cherry Almond Cheezecake


Friday, June 30, 2017

Hot Deli on Rye


Thursday, June 29, 2017

Cold Cut with Slaw


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

This is My Addiction and Hot Deli on Rye